top of page

Assignment 1


I was contemplating whether or not to watch a classic movie but I thought that I might sleep in the middle of it so I decided to watch a sci-fi action movie, "In Time". I liked the plot and the beginning of the story, but as the story progressed, it just felt like the normal Hollywood action thriller movies. Not that I hate it, but I expected this movie to be something different.

the movie trailer

I liked this scene as I am a quite emotional person. Although I was quite annoyed that she died before he could help her. Nevertheless, a movie is a movie.


As I haven't write an essay for a long time, I did not know what to write. I wrote an essay but I deleted it as I thought that it was not quite right and I don't think it really had any point. I think my biggest problem in writing an essay is that I ramble on and on while losing the point. Maybe it's because I'm not a very verbal person or perhaps it's because my mind is a mess.


Stay Up-To-Date with New Posts

Search By Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page